Coronavirus Update

We would just like to advise all of our clients that we are fully operational and  open for business and continuing to work on your behalf.

 

However due to the ongoing Coronavirus/ COVID-19 Pandemic we have had to amend how we work in order to protect you, our clients and staff. We continue to be contactable via telephone and email, (please see list below) but we would ask that you do not attend our office without a prior appointment as a number of our staff are working from home. We will deal with your call and email without delay but if you cannot get through please call back or leave a message if you are able.

 

Conferences and face – to – face meetings will only be available in exceptional or urgent circumstances by prior appointment but we will be available via video conferencing/ facetime as and when possible.

 

We will continue to monitor the situation and will keep you informed as and when appropriate.

 

We wish you and your families all the best in these difficult times.

 

To contact a member of staff please:

  • Call 0191 276 6880, or 
  • Email – see below

 

LIST OF EMAILS:

Conveyancing

Bob Brar – Head of Department                    bbrar@brar.co.uk

Audrey Jermyn- Residential Conveyancer      ajermyn@brar.co.uk

Conveyancing Assistant                                   hplowman@brar.co.uk

Angela Smith – Conveyancer                          asmith@brar.co.uk

Sachin Brar – Trainee Solicitor                     sbrar@brar.co.uk

Vivienne Carr – Secretary                               vcarr@brar.co.uk

 

Immigration

Kirstie Lagan – Head of Department              klagan@brar.co.uk

Richard Selway – Solicitor                              rselway@brar.co.uk

Sophie Cheal – Caseworker                            scheal@brar.co.uk

Lisa Murphy – Secretary                                 lmurphy@brar.co.uk

Leanne Simpson – Secretary/admin               lsimpson@brar.co.uk                

 

Matrimonial/ Wills & Probate

Katy Johnson – Legal Executive                                 kjohnson@brar.co.uk

Vivienne Carr – Secretary                                             vcarr@brar.co.uk

 

Litigation/employment & Debt

Brendan Joyce   – Consultant                                       bjoyce@brar.co.uk

Sachin Brar – Trainee Solicitor                                    sbrar@brar.co.uk

Leanne Simpson – Secretary                                       lsimpson@brar.co.uk